0049 621 5867 8054 andreas@ibstelevision.org

A – Z

Ayla

A – Z

Posted By andreasklamm

A – Z Table Of Content / A – Z Inhalts-Verzeichns / Sitemap

 

A lpha

 

  1. 10 Gebote / 10 Commandments, http://www.ifnd734.org/10Commandments
  2. 3mnews.org, Nachrichtenagentur seit 1984, international news wire service since 1984, http://www.3mnews.org

C  3mnews.org, Blog No. 1, http://www.3mnews.wordpress.com

  1. 3mnews.org, Blog No. 2, http://www.3mnewswire.blogspot.com
  2.  3mnews.org, Blog No. 3, http://www.3mnewswire.wordpress.com
  3. 3mnews.org / 3mnewswire.org, http://www.3mnewswire.org

 

  1. Andreas Klamm, Journalist, http://www.andreasklamm.wordpress.com
  2. Andreas Klamm, Journalist Rundfunk-Journalist, TV Journalist, http://www.youtube.com/andreasklamm
  3. Andreas Klamm Sabaot, Journalist, Autor, Herausgeber, Verleger, http://www.radiotvinfo.org/andreasklamm
  4. Andreas Klamm Sabaot Journalist, Communications, http://www.regionalhilfe.de/akc
  5. Auschwitz Memorial, http://www.ifnd734.org/auschwitz-memorial

 

B ravo

  1. Bible, English / Bible English, http://www.ifnd734.org/bibleenglish
  2. Bible, French / Bibel französisch, http://www.ifnd734.org/biblefrench
  3. Bible German / Bibel deutsch, http://www.ifnd734.org/biblegerman
  4. Bible Spanish / Bible Spanisch, http://www.ifnd734.org/biblespanish
  5. Bible Verses / Bibel-Verse, http://www.ifnd734.org/bibleverses
  6. Bible Info No. 1. / Bibel Info No. 1,  http://www.ifnd734.org/bibleinfo
  7. Bible Info No. 2 / Bibel Info. No. 2, http://www.ifnd734.org/bibleinfo2
  8. British Newsflash Magazine, http://www.britishnewsflash.org (international news and travel magazine since 1986 / internationales Reise- und Nachrichten-Magazine seit 1986)
  9. British Newsflash Magazine, Blog No. 1, http://www.britishnewsflashmagazine.wordpress.com
  10. Blickpunkt Neuhofen (in Kooperation mit Vorderpfalz aktuell und Stadtmagazin Ludwigshafen), http://www.britishnewsflash.org/blickpunktneuhofen

 

C harlie

  1. Christiane Philipp, Autorin, Künstlerin, Musikerin, http://www.deutschfranzoesisch.de
  2. Christiane Philipp, Autorin Künstlerin, Musikerin, http://www.regionalhilfe.de/christianephilipp.htm
  3. Com Center / Communication Center, http://www.ifnd734.org/comcenter

 

D elta

Tipp: Democracy NOW! von und mit Amy Goodman und Juan Gonzalez / with Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez, http://www.democracynow.org

 

E cho

  1. Education, htt://www.ifnd734.org/education
  2. Engelsburg von und mit Christiane Philipp, http://www.die-engelsburg.de
  3. Engelsburg Blog, von und mit Christiane Philipp, http://www.die-engelsburg.de/blog
  4. Engelsburg Blog, No. 2, von und mit Christiane Philipp, http://www.engelsburg.wordpress.com
  5. Engelsburg Blog, No. 3, von und mit Christiane Philipp, http://www.johnbaptistmission.org/engelsburg
  6. EduWeb / Education Web / Bildungsangebote, http://www.ifnd734.org/eduweb
  7. Erdbeben in Haiti, http://www.libertyandpeacenow.org/haiti2.htm

F oxtrot

  1. Frieden / Peace, http://www.ifnd734.org/frieden

 

G olf

  1. Gebete / Prayer, http://www.ifnd734.org/gebete
  2. Grace Med Care Ltd. London, Media, Medical And Care Service, http://www.gracemedcareltd.info
  3. Grace Med Care Ltd, Blog No. 1, http://gracemedcare.wordpress.com
  4. Grace Med Care Ltd. Blob No. 2., http://gracemedcareltd.blogspot.com

 

H otel

  1. Horch amol, Online Archiv, Magazin von Haus Jürgen Graf, http://www.ifnd734.org/horchamol
  2. Haiti Earthquake, http://www.libertyandpeacenow.org/haiti2.htm

Tipp: hilferuf.de  Forum: http://www.hilferuf.de

 

I ndia

  1. IFN International Family Network d734, faith based minstry, http://www.ifnd734.org
  2. IFN International Family Network d734, faith based ministry, No. 2,  http://www.ifnd734.blogspot.com
  3. IFN International Family Network d734, faith based ministry, No. 3, http://www.ifnd734.org/ifninternationalfamilynetworkd734
  4. Imprint, Impresssum, Editorial, http://www.ifnd734.org/imprint
  5. IBS Independent Broadcasting Service Liberty (since 1986, seit 1986), Radio TV IBS Liberty,  http://www.ibstelevision.org
  6. IBS Independent Broadcasting Service Liberty (since 1986, seit 1986), Radio TV IBS Liberty, http://www.ibstelevision.com
  7. IBS TV Liberty, http://ibstvliberty.wordpress.com

J uliet

  1. John Baptist Mission of Togo, international Jewish-Christian mission, headquarters in Togo, http://www.missionjb.org
  2. John Baptisst Mission of Togo, international Mission für soziale Entwicklung, http://www.johnbaptistmission.wordpress.com
  3. John Baptist Mission of Togo, Vertretung für Deutschland und Vertretung für Groß Britannien / Branch for Germany and Branch for the United Kingdom, http://www.radiotvinfo.org/sozialmission
  4. John Baptist Mission of Togo, Overview, http://www.ifnd734.org/missionjb
  5. John Baptist Mission of Togo, Blog No. 2, http://www.johnbaptistmission.blogspot.com

 

K ilo

  1. Koara Ministry, http://www.ifnd734.org/koaraministry
  2. Know The Story, http://www.ifnd734.org/knowthestory

 

L ima

  1. Liberty and Peace NOW! Human Rights Reporters, http://www.libertyandpeacenow.org (international media project for human rights since 2006 / internationales Medien-Projekt für Menschenrechte seit 2006)
  2. Liberty and Peace NOW! Human Rights Reporters, Blog No. 1, http://www.humanrightsreporter.wordpress.com
  3. Liberty and Peace NOW! Human Rights Reporters, Blog No. 2, http://www.menschenrechtsreporter.blogspot.com
  4. Liberty and Peace NOW! Human Rights Reporters, http://www.libertypeacenow.webs.com

 

M ike

  1. Menschenrechtsreporter.org von und mit Dirk Grund und Andreas Klamm, http://www.menschenrechtsreporter.org
  2. Mehrgenerationenhaus Neuhofen Initiative, Web Seite, http://www.regionalhilfe.de/mgh-neuhofen
  3. Mehrgenerationenhaus Neuhofen Initiative, Blog, http://www.mghneuhofen.wordpress.com
  4. MJB Mission News, ISSN 1999-8414, on wordpress.com, http://www.mjbmissionnnews.wordpress.com
  5. MJB Mission News, ISSN 1999-8414, on blogspot.com, http://www.mjbmissionnews.blogspot.com
  6. MJB Mission News, ISSN 1999-8414, on scribd.com, http://www.scribd.com/mjbnews

 

N ovember

  1. Neuhofen 4 multikulturell, Anti-Faschistische Initiative und Anti-Nazi-Bewegung für ein multikulturelles Neuhofen in der Pfalz,

http://neuhofen4multikulturell.wordpress.com (Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis, Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Rheinland-Pfalz)

O scar

 

P apa

Per Aspera SD, Schreibdienst für die Menschenwürde, Michael Heise, Speyer am Rhein, http://www.libertyandpeacenow.org/peraspera

Per Aspera SD, Schreibdienst für die Menschenwürde, Michael Heise, Speyer am Rhein,  http://www.regionalhilfe.de/peraspera

 

Q uebec

Keine Einträge / no records.

 

R omeo

  1. Radio TV IBS Liberty, http://www.ibstelevision.org
  2. Radio TV IBS Liberty, IBS TV Liberty, http://www.ibstelevision.com
  3. Regionalhilfe.de, Medien- und Hilfe-Projekt seit 2006, http://www.regionalhilfe.de
  4. Regionalhilfe.de, Blog No. 1, http://www.regionalhilfe.wordpress.com
  5. Regionalhilfe.de, Blog No. 2, http://www.regionalhilfe.blogspot.com
  6. Rettung, http://www.ifnd734.org/rettung
  7. Radio IBS Liberty, http://radioibsliberty.wordpress.com

Tipp: Readers Edition, http://www.readers-edition.de

S ierra

  1. Salvation, http://www.ifnd734.org/salvation
  2. Salvation No. 2, http://www.ifnd734.org/salvation2
  3. Sitemap, http://www.ifnd734.org/sitemap
  4. Stadtmagazin Ludwigshafen, Radio – und Fernseh-Magazin seit 1984, http://www.stadtmagazin-ludwigshafen.de
  5. Stadtmagazin Ludwigshafen, Radio- und Fernseh-Magazin seit 1984, http://www.britishnewsflash.org/vorderpfalz

 

T ango

Tipp: Translation: http://www.google.com/translate

Tipp: Translation: Yahoo Babel Fish, Translation: http://babelfish.yahoo.com

 

U niform

Keine Einträge / no records.

 

V ictor

  1. Vorderpfalz aktuell, Radio – und Fernseh-Magazin seit 1984, http://www.vorderpfalz-aktuell.net
  2. Vorderpfalz aktuell, Blog No. 1., Radio – und Fernseh-Magazin seit 1984, http://www.vorderpfalzaktuell.wordpress.com
  3. Vorderpfalz aktuell, Blog No. 1, Radio – und Ferneh-Magazin seit 1984, http://www.vorderpfalzaktuell.blogspot.com

 

W hiskey

  1. Wer bist Du, ein Text von Hans Jürgen Graf, http://www.ifnd734.org/wer-bist-du
  2. Wordmagazine2, http://www.ifnd734.org/wordmagazine2

X – Ray

Keine Einträge / no records.

 

Y ankee

Keine Einträge / no records.

 

Z ulu

Keine Einträge / no records.

 

Ayla
Ayla

Download it free from the WordPress Repository

Join Now

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Mediaphase Lite by ThemeFurnace.